Posted on

Meet Nico Alcedera, Event Director

Hey Guys! I hope you can follow me on Twitter. I have a lot of stuff happening on my Twitter account so hope you guys can follow and be updated.

I am an Event Director from the Philippines. I do corporate, lifestyle, and fashion events.

Some of the events i handled were Converse Block Party, Nickelodeon Wishology, Nokia Nights, American Express Launch, Accenture BPOSH, and more.

You can check my profile here: Portfolio

and please do follow me on Twitter.

Twitter Account is Https://Twitter.com/NicoAlcedera or click this link to automatically direct you Twitter

 

Thanks!

Nico

About Bleetz

Fashion and Lifestyle Event Director, Production Manager, Graphic Artist, Fashionista, Winner.

Leave a Reply

